Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2021

Shiv Yog Art Of Self Realisation- Guru Purnima Special Global

July 22 - July 25
$400

Shiv Yog Art of Self Realisation- Guru Purnima Special Global Webinar - HINDI Event time : 11:30 AM - 8:30 PM  IST (INDIA time) 11 PM - 8 AM PST (21 July California Time),  2 AM - 11 AM EST ( New York Time) Medium of instruction - HINDI EMAIL:info@absclp.com, registration@shivyogindia.com VENUE:Zoom Webinar GLOBAL ZOOM EVENT, GLOBAL ZOOM EVENT - United States Technical Requirements(MUST HAVE): Stable Internet with a minimum download speed of 8 MBPS Minimum 4 GB of Internet Data on Mobiles…

Find out more »

September 2021

Shiv Yog Shambhavi Event California – In Person Event

September 9 - September 12

VENUE: Hindu Community & Cultural Center 1232 Arrowhead Ave, Livermore, California - 94551 United States EVENT DATE Sep 09, 2021 To Sep 12, 2021 EVENT TIME 9:00 AM To 5:00 PM CONTACT: 650-530-0684 EMAIL: bayarea.syshivir@gmail.com

Find out more »
+ Export Events